House Playset

This is a toy set that I made for Christmas. You can arrange the blocks, roofs, and accessories together in any number of ways to make farms, villages, etc..

Each picture below shows about 1/3 of the set that I gave my daughter for Christmas.

What was really fun was making the accessories (fences, trees, bushes, outhouses, etc.) when I was done with the main set.



Published in: on 2 January, 2010 at 10:54 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://portersworkshop.wordpress.com/2010/01/02/houses/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] of Hanoi/stacking game, the second one is another stacking game with a roof that also fits the house playset, and the third has working […]

  2. […] takes a village After I gave my daughter the villiage playset I made, I asked her if there was anything else she’d like me to make for it. She said she […]


Leave a Reply

