Exotic Snakes

Here are a couple of snakes puzzles, very similar to the one I’ve already posted here. I used some nice exotic woods for these. The light striped one is zebrawood, and the dark one is wenge.

I really like the wenge. I’m going to use more of it in the future, I can tell.


Published in: on 20 December, 2010 at 10:48 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://portersworkshop.wordpress.com/2010/12/20/exotic-snakes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. porter gave me the wenge one for xmas, and i REALLY like it, im gonna tell i will have lots of fun with it


Leave a Reply

